text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Stay in the know!

Sign up to Savvy Shopper email newsletters and be the first to know about what's new, catalogues and enter exclusive competitions.

INFORMATION FOR SUPPLIERS

Meet our extremely generous buyers!

Do you have something to sell? Please refer to our Ethical Sourcing Policy and contact our buyers via their email below!

Anna Milner

Group Buying Manager (Lifestyle)

amilner@rejectshop.com.au

Jeff Woolley

Senior Buyer

Garden & Petcare

jwoolley@rejectshop.com.au

Talana Nedelkos

Senior Buyer

Christmas & Seasonal

tnedelkos@rejectshop.com.au

Sammantha Misfud

Trainee Buyer

Cards, Wrap & Partware

smisfud@rejectshop.com.au

Linda Soto

Buyer

Aroma, Home Deco, Manchester & Photography

lsoto@rejectshop.com.au

Bradley Taylor

Buyer

Kitchen & General Housecares

btaylor@rejectshop.com.au

Lisa Casey

Buyer

Storage, Furniture & Clothing

lcasey@rejectshop.com.au

Paul Saitov

Group Buying Manager (FMCG)

psaitov@rejectshop.com.au

Daniel Snell

Buyer

Luggage, Stationery & Recreation

dsnell@rejectshop.com.au

Andrew Roe

Buyer

Elecrical & Hardware

aroe@rejectshop.com.au

Nicole Langner

Senior Buyer

Craft & Toys

nlangner@rejectshop.com.au

Hannah Ahtuam

Trainee Buyer

Cleaning

hahtuam@rejectshop.com.au

Werner Dakovic

Buyer

Toiletries & Fashion Accessories

wdakovic@rejectshop.com.au

Renee Beddoe

Buyer

Confectionery, Grocery & Seasonal Food

rbeddoe@rejectshop.com.au