INFORMATION FOR SUPPLIERS

Do you have something to sell which will help all Australians save money? Please contact our buyers via their email address below. Prior to reaching out, please refer to our Ethical Sourcing Policy.

Jeff Woolley

Category Manager

Garden & Petcare
jwoolley@rejectshop.com.au

Talana Nedelkos

Category Manager

Home & Home Deco
tnedelkos@rejectshop.com.au

Sammantha Mifsud

Category Manager

Toys, Cards & Party
smifsud@rejectshop.com.au

Simone Morgante

Category Manager

Health & Wellbeing
smorgante@rejectshop.com.au

Jessica Gordoun

Category Manager

Grocery & Confectionery
jgordoun@rejectshop.com.au

Andrew Roe

Category Manager

Seasonal, Events, Electrical & Hardware
aroe@rejectshop.com.au 

Nicole Langner

Category Manager

Stationery & Craft
nlangner@rejectshop.com.au

Hannah Ahtuam

Category Manager

Cleaning
hahtuam@rejectshop.com.au

Kevin Bell

Category Manager

Kitchen & Home Organisation
kbell@rejectshop.com.au