INFORMATION FOR SUPPLIERS

Do you have something to sell which will help all Australians save money? Please contact our buyers via their email address below. Prior to reaching out, please refer to our Ethical Sourcing Policy.

Garden

garden@rejectshop.com.au

Petcare

petcare@rejectshop.com.au

Seasonal & Events

seasonal@rejectshop.com.au

Electrical Accessories

electricalaccessories@rejectshop.com.au

Hardware

hardware@rejectshop.com.au

Kitchen

kitchen@rejectshop.com.au

Home Organisation

homestorage@rejectshop.com.au

Furniture

furniture@rejectshop.com.au

Grocery

grocery@rejectshop.com.au

Confectionery

confectionery@rejectshop.com.au

Seasonal Food

seasonalfood@rejectshop.com.au

Toys

toys@rejectshop.com.au

Party

partyware@rejectshop.com.au

Cards And Wrap

cards@rejectshop.com.au

Fashion Accessories

fashionaccess@rejectshop.com.au

Toiletries

toiletries@rejectshop.com.au

Clothing

clothing@rejectshop.com.au

Home Deco, Aroma & Photography

homedeco@rejectshop.com.au

Manchester

manchester@rejectshop.com.au

Cleaning

cleaning@rejectshop.com.au

Craft

craft@rejectshop.com.au

Stationery

stationery@rejectshop.com.au